Ready 2 Right

Words Are all I have…

I’m Game

 

birds_of_prey_by_broda502-216x300

I am a sitting duck

You need not

Glass or range

 

I am your happy hunting ground

You may well call off your hound

 

And stop chasing high and low

Lay down your arrow and bow

 

I am happily in the trap

Your quest here can wrap

 

You are my Hunter

I am you Prey

 

By The Closet Poet

Inspired by a Prompt for Napowrimo day 19

http://www.napowrimo.net/2013/04/day-19/

Single Post Navigation

The Closet Poet appreciates feedback...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

